brampton halt header background
Get in touch 01604 714 209
Upcoming:   Chelsea v Man Utd - Saturday, October 20 - 12:30   Upcoming:   Huddersfield Town v Liverpool - Saturday, October 20 - 17:30   Upcoming:   Everton v Crystal Palace - Sunday, October 21 - 16:00   Upcoming:   Arsenal v Leicester City - Monday, October 22 - 20:00   Upcoming:   Shakhtar Donetsk v Man City - Tuesday, October 23 - 20:00   Upcoming:   Man Utd v Juventus - Tuesday, October 23 - 20:00   Upcoming:   PSV Eindhoven v Tottenham Hotspur - Wednesday, October 24 - 19:45   Upcoming:   Liverpool v Crvena Zvezda - Wednesday, October 24 - 20:00   Upcoming:   Sporting CP v Arsenal - Thursday, October 25 - 17:45   Upcoming:   Chelsea v BATE Borisov - Thursday, October 25 - 20:00   Upcoming:   QPR v Aston Villa - Friday, October 26 - 19:45   Upcoming:   Middlesbrough v Derby County - Saturday, October 27 - 12:30   Upcoming:   Leicester City v West Ham - Saturday, October 27 - 17:30   Upcoming:   Leeds United v Nottingham Forest - Saturday, October 27 - 17:30   Upcoming:   Crystal Palace v Arsenal - Sunday, October 28 - 13:30   Upcoming:   Man Utd v Everton - Sunday, October 28 - 17:30   Upcoming:   Tottenham Hotspur v Man City - Monday, October 29 - 20:00   Upcoming:   Burton Albion v Nottingham Forest - Tuesday, October 30 - 19:45   Upcoming:   Chelsea v Derby County - Wednesday, October 31 - 19:45  

allergy fh

 

Allergy Information For The Fox & Hounds

If you suffer from a food allergy or intolerance, please let your server know upon placing your order. To help, our easy to use guide covers the most common allergens.

Ingredients can occasionally be substituted or changed so please review the allergy information on this website before each visit.

Every care is taken to avoid any cross contamination when processing a specific allergen-free order. We do however work in a kitchen that processes allergenic ingredients and does not have a specific allergen-free zone or separately dedicated fryers.

Allergen data is held on each of our dish ingredients, so please ask your server in the restaurant should you require any more details.

Meal accompaniments are listed separately in this allergen information. Please check these products separately within the ‘sides’ section eg: house fries or side salad.

 ALLERGY WEB BUTTONS
transparent gif