brampton halt header background
Get in touch 01604 714 209
Upcoming:   Liverpool v Huddersfield Town - Friday, April 26 - 20:00   Upcoming:   Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham - Saturday, April 27 - 12:30   Upcoming:   Brighton & Hove Albion v Newcastle United - Saturday, April 27 - 17:30   Upcoming:   Burnley v Man City - Sunday, April 28 - 14:00   Upcoming:   Man Utd v Chelsea - Sunday, April 28 - 16:30   Upcoming:   Leicester City v Arsenal - Monday, April 29 - 20:00  

fox live sport

Live Sport At The Fox & Hounds

Looking for somewhere to watch live sports in Northampton? Then join us sports crazy lot at the Fox & Hounds where we show all the action from sports such as rugby, football, GAA, F1, golf and tennis. Offering great food and great drinks you can have a perfect time at The Fox & Hounds while enjoying all the live action.
You can find out exactly what games we’ll be showing by checking our schedule listed below.
 
 

April

Monday, April 1
Arsenal v Newcastle
20:00

Tuesday, April 2
Wolves v Man Utd
20:00

Wednesday, April 3
Man City v Cardiff
20:00

Friday, April 5
Southampton v Liverpool
20:00

Sunday, April 7
Everton v Arsenal
14:00

Monday, April 8
Chelsea v West Ham
20:00

Tuesday, April 9
Tottenham Hotspur v Man City
20:00

Tuesday, April 9
Liverpool v FC Porto
20:00

Wednesday, April 10
Man Utd v Barcelona
20:00

Thursday, April 11
Arsenal v Napoli
20:00

Thursday, April 11
Slavia Prague v Chelsea
20:00

Saturday, April 13
Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town
12:30

Saturday, April 13
Man Utd v West Ham
17:30

Sunday, April 14
Crystal Palace v Man City
14:00

Sunday, April 14
Liverpool v Chelsea
16:30

Monday, April 15
Watford v Arsenal
20:00

Tuesday, April 16
Barcelona v Man Utd
20:00

Wednesday, April 17
FC Porto v Liverpool
20:00

Wednesday, April 17
Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
20:00

Thursday, April 18
Chelsea v Slavia Prague
18:00

Thursday, April 18
Napoli v Arsenal
20:00

Saturday, April 20
Man City v Tottenham Hotspur
12:30

Saturday, April 20
Newcastle United v Southampton
17:30

Sunday, April 21
Everton v Man Utd
13:30

Sunday, April 21
Cardiff City v Liverpool
16:00

Monday, April 22
Chelsea v Burnley
20:00

Tuesday, April 23
Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton & Hove Albion
19:45

Wednesday, April 24
Man Utd v Man City
20:00

Friday, April 26
Liverpool v Huddersfield Town
20:00

Saturday, April 27
Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham
12:30

Saturday, April 27
Brighton & Hove Albion v Newcastle United
17:30

Sunday, April 28
Burnley v Man City
14:00

Sunday, April 28
Man Utd v Chelsea
16:30

Monday, April 29
Leicester City v Arsenal
20:00

transparent gif